Songs for Sunday

Posts by Erik Schmaltz

Subscribe to the RSS Feed
  • Featured Posts
  • All Posts

Songs for Sunday 05.20.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 05.13.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 05.06.18

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 04.29.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Looking to Serve

Looking to Serve EVENT

Consider ways you can serve here at LCC...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 04.22.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 04.15.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 04.08.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 04.01.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 01.14.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 02.11.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 02.25.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 03.18.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 03.04.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 03.11.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 03.25.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 02.18.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 02.04.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 01.28.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 01.21.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 01.07.2018

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 12.31.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 12.24.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Men's Retreat 2018

MR2018 POST

Join us Jan 26-28 2018 at Perdido Beach Resort for our annual Men's Retreat....

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 12.10.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 12.17.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 11.26.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 12.03.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 11.19.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 11.12.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 11.05.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 10.29.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 10.22.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 10.15.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 10.08.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 10.01.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 09.24.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 09.17.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 09.10.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 09.03.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 08.27.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 08.20.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 08.13.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!......

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 08.06.2016

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 07.23.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 07.16.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 07.09.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 07.02.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 06.25.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 06.04.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 05.28.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 05.21.2017

Songs For Sunday FEATURED

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 05.07.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 04.23.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 03.26.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 03.19.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 03.12.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 06.11.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Songs for Sunday 06.18.2017

Songs For Sunday POST

Joining us this Sunday? Here's a list of the songs we're planning to sing!...

Keep Reading

Prayer Requests

Prayer Ministry POST

Submit a prayer request or update....

Keep Reading

Newsletters

Get-Our-Newsletters-POST

Signup to receive our ministry newsletters....

Keep Reading

Spiritual Health Questionnaire

Vital-Signs-POST

Fill out your Questionnaire or schedule your Vital Signs Interview....

Keep Reading

LCC Songs

Songs For Sunday POST

Listen to our Spotify playlist....

Keep Reading

Recommended Albums

sample-event-1.jpg

Check out a few worship albums we'd recommend....

Keep Reading
Subscribe
Service-Times-2

Join us Sunday at 

10:00am